Contract manufacturing

Questions about contract manufacturing
Victoria Ischenko
acting. head of the department of contract manufacturing
+7(499) 272-00-55

NVT Agrovetzaschita S.-P. has been successfully working in the market of contract manufacturing since 2000. All shops and research units are equipped with the most advanced equipment from Italy, Sweden and Germany. 

Production facilities, accredited laboratory, compliance with GMP standards, highly qualified personnel and extensive experience make us an attractive partner in the field of contract production of medicines, cosmetics, dietary supplements.

Our process engineers will help you develop or adapt your product formulation to our equipment. We can produce both a commercial and a pilot batch of the product required, for example, for its registration.

In addition to complex manufacturing services, we can provide procurement services, select raw materials and packaging, create design of the product packaging and print it in own printing office.

Enough storage space allows offering care and custody services for products produced under contract. Using our own trucks, we always deliver your cargo in time.

Контрактное производство

Вопросы по контрактному производству
Виктория Ищенко
и.о. руководителя отдела контрактного производства
+7(499) 272-00-55

Компания «АВЗ С-П» успешно работает на рынке контрактного производства с 2000 года. Все цеха и научно-исследовательские блоки оснащены самым современным оборудованием из Италии, Швеции и Германии.

Производственные мощности, наличие аккредитованной лаборатории, соблюдение стандартов GMP, высококвалифицированный персонал и огромный опыт работы делают нас привлекательным партнером в области организации контрактного производства лекарственных препаратов, косметической продукции, биологически активных добавок.

Наши технологи помогут Вам разработать или адаптировать Вашу рецептуру продукта к нашему оборудованию. Мы можем выпустить для Вас как промышленную, так и опытную партию продукта, необходимую, например, для его регистрации.
  
Помимо комплекса производственных услуг мы можем оказать снабженческие услуги, подобрать сырье и упаковку, создать дизайн упаковки продукта и напечатать ее в собственной типографии.

Наличие достаточных складских помещений позволяет нам предложить услуги по ответственному хранению продукции, изготовленной по контракту. Используя собственный парк грузовых автомобилей, мы всегда доставим Ваш груз вовремя.